Useful Info

Ramadan Calendar 2021 For Rajshahi Sehri & Iftar Time (রাজশাহী ইফতার ও সেহরীর সময়সূচী)

Ramadan Calendar 2021 For Rajshahi, Ramadan 2021 Rajshahi Bangladesh, Ajker Rajshahir Sehri & Iftar er sesh somoy, Rajshahi Seherir somoy 2021, Rajshahi Rojar Somoy Suchi 2021, Rajshahi Iftarir Somoy 2021, Rajshahi’s All Upazila Ramadan Calendar 2021,  Sehri and Prayer Time 2021, Today’s Rajshahi Seheri and Iftari Last Time, Ramadan 2021 Iftar Time Islamic Foundation. Ramadan Calendar 2021.

রমজানের ক্যালেন্ডার ২০২১ রাজশাহী, রাজশাহীর ইফতার ও সেহরীর সময়সূচী ২০২১, রাজশাহী ইফতারের সময়সূচি 2021, রাজশাহী জেলার সকল উপজেলার রমজান ক্যালেন্ডার ২০২১, রাজশাহী জেলার রমজান মাসের সময়সূচি ২০২১, রাজশাহী বিভাগের রমজান সময়,  রাজশাহী সেহরীর সময়সূচী ২০২১, রাজশাহীর সেহরির ও ইফতারের শেষ সময়। রমজানের সময়সূচি ২০২১।

Ramadan Calendar 2021 For Rajshahi (রাজশাহী রোজার সময়সূচী)

Sehri & Iftar Time

Calendar For The Places : Charghaṭ, Durgapur, Godagaɽi, Puṭhia, Bagha, Bagmara, Mohanpur, Paba, Tanore. Thana: Rajpara Thana, Boalia Thana, Matihar Thana, Shah Makdam Thana.

Ramadan

1442 AH

April/May

2021 AD

Day Sehri Last Time Iftar Last Time
01 14 April Wednesday 4.15 AM 6.23 PM
02 15 April Thursday 4.14 AM 6.24 PM
03 16 April Friday 4.14 AM 6.24 PM
04 17 April Saturday 4.12 AM 6.24 PM
05 18 April Sunday 4.11 AM 6.25 PM
06 19 April Monday 4.10 AM 6.25 PM
07 20 April Tuesday 4.09 AM 6.26 PM
08 21 April Wednesday 4.08 AM 6.26 PM
09 22 April Thursday 4.07 AM 6.27 PM
10 23 April Friday 4.06 AM 6.27 PM
11 24 April Saturday 4.05 AM 06.28 PM
12 25 April Sunday 4.05 AM 06.28 PM
13 26 April Monday 4.04 AM 06.29 PM
14 27 April Tuesday 4.03 AM 06.29 PM
15 28 April Wednesday 4.02 AM 06.29 PM
16 29 April Thursday 4.01 AM 06.30 PM
17 30 April Friday 4.00 AM 06.30 PM
18 01 May Saturday 3.59 AM 06.31 PM
19 02 May Sunday 3.58 AM 06.31 PM
20 03 May Monday 3.57 AM 06.32 PM
21 04 May Tuesday 3.55 AM 06.32 PM
22 05 May Wednesday 3.54 AM 06.33 PM
23 06 May Thursday 3.53 AM 06.33 PM
24 07 May Friday 3.52 AM 06.34 PM
25 08 May Saturday 3.51 AM 06.34 PM
26 09 May Sunday 3.50 AM 06.35 PM
27 10 May Monday 3.50 AM 06.35 PM
28 11 May Tuesday 3.49 AM 06.36 PM
29 12 May Wednesday 3.49 AM 06.36 PM
30 13 May Thursday 3.48 AM 06.36 PM

Finally, we hope you have successfully understood about Ramadan Calendar 2021 For Rajshahi. Thanks for staying with us for a long time and visiting Ramadan Calendar 2021. Please ask it in the below comment section. We will provide you with a proper solution very soon. Thank you for being here with us.

Result Check BD

Hello, I'm Evelyn Ella from Rangpur, Bangladesh. I like to write about Trending Topic of Bangladesh, Asia Country & United States. Basically, I write about Latest Education, Technology, Festivals & Sports. I Spend maximum times for Blog Content Writing & Researching.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button